Seller

avatar

New Santro Driving School

#90 16th Main, 7th Cross, 4th B Block Koramangala, Bangalore - 560034
09341221777

Overall

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Overall Review Status

New Santro Driving School


About

New Santro Driving School enhances the comprehensive driving class for students who are seeking to drive on the roads of Bangalore city to become a perfectionist rider behind the wheels. Located at the heart of the city and at a prestigious location in Koramangala, Bangalore, our motor driving school is the top best driving school in the city, passionate about giving the full fledge training for our learners.


New Santro Driving School Reviews


Excellent teaching. Regularly driving classes are conducted.

Like the service | By Keerthy S | On Jan 20 2017 06:57 AM


good trainers and good training received

Like the service | By sai siddharth | On Dec 16 2016 07:25 AM
good work done, smoothly and systematically.. Appreciate and recommend it

Like the service | By Vallari Niranjan | On Dec 16 2016 06:48 AM
Work done smoothly and systematically. appreciate and recommend it.

Like the service | By Vallari Niranjan | On Dec 16 2016 06:45 AM
Work done smoothly and systematically. appreciate and recommend it.

Like the service | By Vallari Niranjan | On Dec 16 2016 06:43 AM
very good driviing school and polite instructors. recomended

Like the service | By anurag | On Dec 06 2016 07:21 AM
I applied licence thrw Santro it is clear in 1st tim oly

Like the service | By savad | On Nov 29 2016 07:25 AM
I applied licence thrw Santro it is clear in 1st tim oly

Like the service | By savad | On Nov 29 2016 07:25 AM
lot of manual works in filling form during LL or DL apply time which takes more time to wait for customer..this should be reduced lot...it is wasting lot of time

Like the service | By Pandi K | On Nov 29 2016 07:21 AM
driver was gud..!!service has to be improved

Have suggestion! Need improvement | By Nikita | On Nov 29 2016 07:03 AM
overall the service was good and the driving class went well and now I got confidence to drive on my own.

Like the service | By vibina | On Oct 28 2016 06:24 AM
I heard lot of complaint abt Santro i dnt knw y it is bt like d service.

Like the service | By chaitra | On Oct 28 2016 05:33 AM
good service and great driving lessons

Like the service | By Arun Panicker | On Oct 27 2016 06:10 AM
I learn driving frm Santro it's good.

Like the service | By daulath | On Oct 18 2016 07:11 AM
I very much impressed with Santro.

Like the service | By jinny thomas | On Oct 18 2016 07:04 AM
I like d staff n well behaved.

Like the service | By shiva | On Oct 18 2016 06:58 AM
good taking care but needs to improve responding customers.

Like the service | By Siva Kumar | On Oct 18 2016 06:18 AM
got my licence smooth in Santro

Like the service | By visas sarda | On Sep 27 2016 06:14 AM
got my licence smooth in Santro

Like the service | By visas sarda | On Sep 27 2016 06:14 AM
you have to be persistent with calling etc. but they make it happen..

Like the service | By rebana | On Aug 26 2016 07:05 AM
good. helped in getting licence.

Like the service | By Jeysubramanian | On Aug 26 2016 06:26 AM
It was a good experience .thanks to Imran and spacial thanks to my trainer

Like the service | By Rashmi Poojary | On Aug 16 2016 05:20 AM
I learn driving here definitely i refer my friends

Like the service | By Surabhi Gupta | On Aug 05 2016 07:22 AM
good and smooth service in Santro

Like the service | By Saif | On Aug 05 2016 07:18 AM
well driving n i very good experience.

Like the service | By Vishesh | On Aug 05 2016 07:12 AM
The teacher was very patient. was giving good advises and appreciating which is most required for a learner. Flexible timings! Would definitely recommend!

Like the service | By Sanjana Sharavana | On Aug 05 2016 07:05 AM
they are very friendly nature

Like the service | By srikar | On Jul 22 2016 06:30 AM
i want to learn 4 wheeler driving + licence, So i have contacted New Santro Driving School 2 days back. then one Agent came to my office and he told process asked for total money, i have paid Rs2500 to Syed. After 2 days when i am asking any a doubt he don't even reply to me. i am not sure is this valid Driving School some times i am getting doubt about this.

Like the service | By AnilKumarReddy | On Jul 21 2016 09:02 PM
it was a good experience. facilities were good .

Like the service | By sahajanya | On Jul 05 2016 07:21 AM
good and friendly manner of teaching.

Like the service | By priyanka meghnath | On Jul 05 2016 07:18 AM
awesome .very good service in Santro

Like the service | By muzammill ansari | On Jun 18 2016 07:03 AM
fantastic experience. courteous and humble team. well set process from joining the school to receiving the license. strongly recommended

Like the service | By Shyam | On Jun 03 2016 07:09 AM
very nice experience i got licence

Like the service | By she should tandon | On Jun 03 2016 06:54 AM
completed 4 wheeler classes successfully

Like the service | By Soumya | On May 24 2016 07:33 AM
good service I got licence smoothly

Like the service | By sanitary das | On May 24 2016 07:29 AM
excellent teaching and good service. good place to learn and explore , friendly teaching

Like the service | By krittika Saravana kumar | On May 20 2016 06:13 AM
The very good service I got.

Like the service | By linnes | On May 13 2016 04:37 AM
overall good in service in driving

Like the service | By Dripping Reagan | On May 13 2016 04:33 AM
good service. happy to come again.

Like the service | By Anand | On May 03 2016 08:30 AM
Very Good Driving School...in bangalore

Like the service | By pvsnmurty | On May 03 2016 12:35 PM
excellent training and very helpful in getting DL

Like the service | By Ali Hakeem | On May 03 2016 12:21 PM
I got licence very smoothly

Like the service | By sonu simon | On Apr 26 2016 11:26 AM
very good and professional . excellent

Like the service | By smitha | On Apr 26 2016 10:26 AM
overall vary good experience to get licence easy way

Like the service | By ashutosh | On Apr 25 2016 11:44 AM
very efficient they teach really well

Like the service | By agraj parashar | On Apr 22 2016 10:52 AM
Excellent service, very happy with them

Like the service | By Bhagat I Devi | On Apr 15 2016 11:03 AM
good training the staff were Cooperative

Like the service | By Ashish Deo | On Apr 12 2016 12:54 PM
good training sessions.got everything done systematically.

Like the service | By Nausheen begum | On Apr 12 2016 12:39 PM
I took licence from here dis people very helpful

Like the service | By krishna sharma | On Apr 12 2016 12:01 PM
Happy with the driving school. Their driver was very patient and taught driving well.

Like the service | By rajni | On Apr 12 2016 11:46 AM
good to learn with Santro driving school

Like the service | By syed ashamed siraj | On Apr 12 2016 11:42 AM
I am happy to get my DL license from new Sandro driving school, all thanks goes to Mr Nadeem, he has helped me in all possible ways, he is patience, and very helpful, I recommend people to contact Mr Nadeem for any guidance and help, it's my personal experience..tons of thanks to Nadeem sir..

Like the service | By Kiran | On Apr 11 2016 06:24 PM
I took licence in Santro it is good, i clear my test first time itself

Like the service | By shruthi k m | On Mar 29 2016 12:07 PM
Santro driving is good well trainers r there i like it.

Like the service | By Smrita | On Mar 29 2016 12:01 PM
driving teacher was helpful and friendly (Abbas) it would be easier if the complete procedures are explained in advance including the fees required for different reasons and also the amount of time the procedures will take otherwise good service :)

Like the service | By saloni | On Mar 29 2016 11:43 AM
overall smooth and fast, no hassles

Like the service | By anagh | On Mar 29 2016 11:14 AM
very good trainer. professional school l for learning

Like the service | By tushar gupta | On Mar 29 2016 11:11 AM
excellent school nice behaviour of staff good liaison

Like the service | By ramesh | On Mar 29 2016 11:01 AM
Santro driving is very good. especially trainer kalim given more confident. worth money to learn drive Santro

Like the service | By thayaprabhu | On Mar 29 2016 10:52 AM
I learn driving with abbas trainer he is experience trainer

Like the service | By shweta | On Mar 29 2016 10:48 AM
Really poor service. They take the money to make things fast but they make you stand all day with no clue when what will happen. Waisted 3days standing here. They wont even buy envelops for you. They send you to do it. They will call you at 9 am and make you sit doing nothing till 12. No body answers clearly how long it will take so you may inform at your office.

Have suggestion! Need improvement | By Amit Kumar | On Mar 20 2016 08:17 PM
excellent!!the team are very cooperative.good service...

Like the service | By sandhya | On Mar 18 2016 11:21 AM
very good facility and trainers

Like the service | By bijou narayanan | On Mar 18 2016 10:40 AM
I learn driving in Santro driving school the trainer is excellent now I am driving my car own I took only 8 classes.

Have suggestion! Need improvement | By Jitin Babu | On Mar 18 2016 11:02 AM
I learn driving in Santro driving school it was excellent

Like the service | By Abhivyakt S R | On Mar 11 2016 10:21 AM
They teach properly all the things required for driving independently and help in getting all work done at the rto

Like the service | By Anand | On Mar 08 2016 10:55 AM
I took licence from this guys overall good.

Like the service | By Lalrinngheta | On Mar 08 2016 10:20 AM
very good driving taught.i get very good experience thanks

Like the service | By Nikita | On Mar 04 2016 11:18 AM
I applied the licence through Santro driving school service is very good

Like the service | By soniya | On Mar 01 2016 02:14 PM
service is very gud nd excellent I had a very gud experience thanks to Santro driving school nd my trainer kumar very good he is

Like the service | By Jessica | On Mar 01 2016 02:08 PM
smooth service way of work is very good.

Like the service | By amber pabreja | On Feb 26 2016 01:27 PM
trainers teach well . recommended to new learners

Like the service | By poulomi | On Feb 26 2016 01:24 PM
good training for 4 wheeler. prakash taught well

Like the service | By nalini | On Feb 19 2016 01:02 PM
I approach the Santro driving school to get the licence this people are help for thanks.

Like the service | By sindhu | On Feb 19 2016 12:54 PM
good service, good trainers. just a little unresponsive at times but rest all is great

Like the service | By gurpreet | On Feb 19 2016 12:47 PM
this school is very good I dont have any problem to get the licence.

Like the service | By setlur lakshmi yasoda | On Feb 19 2016 12:41 PM
training provided is good and the whole process was made hasle free.

Like the service | By Arvind Prasad | On Feb 19 2016 12:34 PM
very much impressed with the training I received

Like the service | By k Nousheen Taj | On Feb 19 2016 12:31 PM
Satisfactory customer care. recommended for go

Like the service | By Dr Murali Mohan | On Feb 19 2016 12:19 PM
I took the service. it was really excellent awesome work. I got my DL without any trouble

Like the service | By murali | On Feb 05 2016 12:48 PM
thanks your service is good

Like the service | By govindan | On Feb 04 2016 11:43 AM
I applied for renewal of DL and paid the full amount. It is now more that one and half month and neither I got the DL nor these people are responding properly on enquery. I am now fed up with calling these guys. The worst service they provide.

Have suggestion! Need improvement | By R K RAUNIAR | On Jan 02 2016 10:44 AM
They are vey Much helpful. Now i can drive without fear. Thanks santro driving School . i will Refer My Friends also.

Like the service | By ubaid | On Sep 24 2015 10:05 PM