Seller

avatar

Prakash Cellular Service & Training Centre

#492, Ground Floor, Nandanam Apartment, Next to Amarjyothi Nursing Home, CMH Road, Indira Nagar, Bangalore – 560 038.
8884388873

Overall

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Overall Review Status

Prakash Cellular Service & Training Centre


About

Prakash Cellular Services (PCS) , is number 1 mobile, tablet, laptop service center in Karnataka. We are leading laptop and mobile hardware service training provider in India. Founded in 2000 we have serviced 100% of devices that come to us.


Prakash Cellular Service & Training Centre Reviews


PCS is Excellent service, very polite staff.

Like the service | By RAJIB PAYENG | On Mar 02 2017 01:41 AM


Prakash cellullar training center is one of the good training center for mobile and laptop repair and services also good.The PCS MD Prakash sir , he is very positive about customer service and student. Sir the class which we had with Mr sreeKar was good it has given us a good knowledge andother young team members namely,Neelima, Pallavi, Manish, Ceenia, Manohar, Basant, Kruthika, Vishal, Anand and others. They make customers happy. we expect the same in our future prospects too... Thanks for the knowledge given by you..

Like the service | By RAJIB PAYENG | On Mar 02 2017 01:22 AM
Prakash cellullar training center is one of the good training center for mobile and laptop repair and services also good.The PCS MD Prakash sir , he is very positive about customer service and student. Sir the class which we had with Mr sreeKar was good it has given us a good knowledge andother young team members namely,Neelima, Pallavi, Manish, Ceenia, Manohar, Basant, Kruthika, Vishal, Anand and others. They make customers happy. we expect the same in our future prospects too... Thanks for the knowledge given by you..

Like the service | By RAJIB PAYENG | On Mar 02 2017 01:21 AM
Prakash cellullar training center is one of the good training center for mobile and laptop repair and services also good.The PCS MD Prakash sir , he is very positive about customer service and student. Sir the class which we had with Mr sreeKar was good it has given us a good knowledge andother young team members namely,Neelima, Pallavi, Manish, Ceenia, Manohar, Basant, Kruthika, Vishal, Anand and others. They make customers happy. we expect the same in our future prospects too... Thanks for the knowledge given by you..

Like the service | By RAJIB PAYENG | On Mar 02 2017 01:21 AM
Excellent service, very polite staff.

Like the service | By Manoj Sanke | On Feb 21 2017 04:58 PM
Excellent service, very polite staff.

Like the service | By Manoj Sanke | On Feb 21 2017 04:58 PM
prakash cellular service is the best

Like the service | By swathi | On Aug 26 2016 01:43 PM
One stop solution for all your Phone problems and Quick response from PCS. Surely Recommend

Like the service | By Anand Halawai | On Aug 18 2016 01:55 PM
very professional service and quick response

Like the service | By Manish Arora | On Aug 18 2016 12:57 PM
nice it was good service delivered in time great job

Like the service | By falak | On Aug 18 2016 11:52 AM
Sir the class which we had with Mr sreeKar was good it has given us a good knowledge and we expect the same in our future prospects too... Thanks for the knowledge given by you..

Like the service | By Raghupathy | On Jul 21 2016 09:00 PM
Prakash cellullar training center is one of the good training center for mobile and laptop repair and services also good.

Like the service | By seema | On Jul 19 2016 11:13 AM
Prakash Cellular Service is doing good service to mobile, laptop and smartphone society, they are helping "Make India Smart". They repair and service all brands of Laptops and Smartphones. They buy used gadgets and sell quality seconds Smartphones at reasonable rates. They also train repair technicians. I am using their services for past one year. The team is very good, especially Laptop & Smartphone section , Good job by these young team members namely, Pallavi, Manish, Ceenia, Manohar, Basant, Kruthika, Vishal, Anand. They make customers happy. The list is long so cant name all but each and every body is inspired. I met Prakash yesterday, he is very positive about customer service. Lets learn from the leaders in repair and wish they inspire the best repair people in each town of India. Good Luck

Like the service | By Arun Trilochan Panicker | On Mar 28 2016 10:54 PM
This is a great effort by the dev team, they are working 24 7 to make sure the system is perfect.

Like the service | By Arun Trilochan Panicker | On Sep 09 2015 10:30 PM
Thank you Vicky. Lets work on getting more support for our good work. This is the time.

Like the service | By Arun | On Sep 09 2015 10:37 AM
myself Sunil kumar from bihar.i came here to take training of mobile n laptop servicing.i really came to know about what how is in mobile n laptop.this is not just a training institute but it is like my home bcoz u can come at any time n ask any doubts .all the faculty of prakash cellular service are very helpfult about everything .they always update about the new tech n what is really going in the market.this is the good thing i like very much.tey are very supportive.i really feel proud that i m one of the student in pcs.i really feel very happy that atleast i hve secured my life in this feild and all credit goes to pcs.thank u very much sir n keep doing this job

Like the service | By sunil kumar | On Aug 01 2015 11:28 AM
I have been a student at their training center. They provide very good training. They have 4-5 teachers to train you all very experienced. Good thing about them is that they will make sure you understood the concepts and they will try to explain in simplest way possible in your language. They also give technical support and business tips even after you finish your training. I think it is best training institute in Bangalore.

Like the service | By Sachin Saxena | On Aug 01 2015 10:41 AM
SIR I CAME FROM CHINTAMANI TO LEARN IN UR INSTUTTE. ITS AWSOME I LEARNEND SO MUCH. THANKS TO SIR

Like the service | By SRIDHAR | On Jul 31 2015 04:40 PM
Prakash Cellular was really a good experience, starting from service to ambiance to the behavior of staffs. Was very satisfied with the service.

Like the service | By Debbie | On Jul 28 2015 01:04 PM
I have positive feedback for the services offered by Prakash Cellular and I found it satisfactory. This shop is not just a service center, you would feel like you are entering a mobile clinic( for mobiles of course :) )

Like the service | By Laals Arun | On Jul 28 2015 12:27 PM
I have used Prakash cellular service a number of times and every time I am really pleased with the service! Any correspondence is prompt and helpful and the return of my devices has been super quick! I have recommended them to a number of people as im confident they always do a great job!

 Well done prakash & team, its not often we find a service center who is generally so Quick & great!

Like the service | By Savad Mohammed Kunhi | On Jul 23 2015 09:58 AM
The first impression from Prakash Cellular Service is all about positivity and guaranteed delivery. i am satisfied with the service and want to see the same quality being delivered in different corners of our country through prakash franchisee.

Like the service | By Anand K Sasdf | On Jul 22 2015 10:42 PM